Admin & Staff

Head Administrator

 

Mr. John Turner
jturner@ccacleburne.org

IDcard21.jpg

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. La Rhonda Freeman

lfreeman@ccacleburne.org

IDcard16.jpg

Curriculum Coordinator for Upper Grades

5-9 Grade Language Arts

Mrs. Jeanene Russell

jrussell@ccacleburne.org

IDcard20.jpg

Curriculum Coordinator for Lower Grades

3-4 Grade Home Room

Mrs. Jena Scarbrough

jscarbrough@ccacleburne.org

5-9 Grade Social Studies

Mrs. Karen Martin

kmartin@ccacleburne.org

5-9 Grade Science

Mrs. Angelia Palmer

apalmer@ccacleburne.org

5-9 Grade Math

Mrs. Becky Ebert 

bebert@ccacleburne.org

IDcard17.jpg

2 Grade Home Room 

Mrs. Kayla Cox

kcox@ccacleburne.org

1 Grade Home Room 

Ms. Cheryl Jones

cjones@ccacleburne.org

IDcard19.jpg

Kindergarten Home Room 

Ms. Elizabeth Carmona

ecarmona@ccacleburne.org

IDcard22.jpg

Teacher's Aide/Spanish

Ms. Ginger Rivera

grivera@ccacleburne.org

IDcard15.jpg

Pre-K

Mrs. Amanda Loga

aloga@ccacleburne.org

Pre-K Aide

Ms. Marla