Physical Address:

1410 Glenhaven Dr.

Cleburne, TX 76033

Mailing Address:
P.O. Box 2017
Cleburne, TX 76033
  • Facebook Basic Black
 
Phone: 817-641-2857

Head Administrator

 

Mr. John Turner
jturner@ccacleburne.org

Administrative Assistant

Mrs. La Rhonda Freeman

lfreeman@ccacleburne.org

Curriculum Coordinator for Upper Grades

5-9 Grade Language Arts

Mrs. Jeanene Russell

jrussell@ccacleburne.org

Curriculum Coordinator for Lower Grades

3-4 Grade Home Room

Mrs. Jena Scarbrough

jscarbrough@ccacleburne.org

5-9 Grade Social Studies

Mrs. Karen Martin

kmartin@ccacleburne.org

5-9 Grade Science

Mrs. Angelia Palmer

apalmer@ccacleburne.org

5-9 Grade Math

Mrs. Jennifer Andis

jandis@ccacleburne.org

2 Grade Home Room 

Mrs. Kayla Cox

kcox@ccacleburne.org

K-1 Grade Home Room 

Mrs. Elizabeth Kennedy

ekennedy@ccacleburne.org

Pre-K

Mrs. Amanda Loga

aloga@ccacleburne.org

Pre-School

Ms. Blair McKneely

bmckneely@ccacleburne.org

Teacher's Aide/Spanish

Ms. Ginger Rivera

grivera@ccacleburne.org